Afrimma 2018: Davido , Wizkid, Flavour, Burna Boy And Yemi Alade Wins Award


© Google   AFRIMMA

Finally the winner list of Afrimma 2018 is out as Davido , Wizkid, Flavour and Yemi Alade Wins Award.

Davido - The Best Male West Africa

Yemi Alade - Best Female West Africa

Flavour - Best Live Act

Wizkid Soco - Afrimma Video Of The Year

Wizkid Soco - Song Of The Year

Burna Boy - Best African dancehall Reggea Act

Similar Stories

Latest Posts

Recommended For you